Together 
we can achieve great things.

Great things are our goal. We are walking the path to success together with our customers and partners. We develop and plan the implementation of function-oriented and economic structures as a team. We see ourselves as experienced consultants and active process supporters throughout planning and realisation. Our motto is "to deliver full services". Our customer determines our scope of service which stretches over all business areas – from individual sections of a project to general contractor services.

We provide you with

  • Joint development with architect and client
  • Deadline planning
  • Logistics and transport organisation
  • Delivery to clients
  • Consulting and support as partial contractor or general contractor
  • Master / implementation / detail and workshop plans
  • Project coordination, construction management, installation supervision
     

Every project is as good 
as its management.

The best project management is the foundation of quality, economy and keeping deadlines. Therefore, we as a partner also place the highest value on bringing our know-how to the fore. Forward thinking and forward planning processes are decisive for the economic implementation of a project, especially in timber constructions. We have decades of experience in this area. Preparation for work is thought through down to the very last detail. We examine logistics in detail and do not leave anything to chance.

Our function as a partial or general contractor reduces the number of interfaces, thereby increasing efficiency. Planning is the beginning of all precision and economy. We accompany our partners from the early project stages on with our flexible planning instruments – with the quality we are known for, in the time determined and within the agreed budget.

Gemeinsam 
können wir Großes leisten.

Großes, das ist das Ziel. Den Weg dorthin gehen wir mit unseren Kunden und Partnern gemeinsam. Im Team entwickeln und planen wir die Umsetzung von funktionsorientierten und wirtschaftlichen Bauwerken. Wir sehen uns als kompetenten Berater und aktiven Prozessbegleiter während der gesamten Planung und Realisierung. „Volle Leistung zu bringen“ ist unsere Devise. Den Leistungsumfang, der sich auf alle unsere Geschäftsbereiche erstreckt, bestimmt unser Kunde – von einzelnen Teilgewerken bis zu Generalunternehmerleistungen.

Wir leisten für Sie

  • Gemeinsame Entwicklung mit Architekt und Bauherr
  • Terminplanung
  • Logistik und Organisation Transport
  • Übergabe an den Bauherrn
  • Beratung und Unterstützung als Teil-GU oder Generalunternehmen
  • Master- / Ausführungs- / Detail- und Werkstattpläne
  • Projektkoordination, Bauleitung, Montageüberwachung


Jedes Projekt ist so gut 
wie sein Management.


Optimales Projektmanagement ist die Basis für Qualität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Termintreue. Darum legen wir auch größten Wert, unser partnerschaftliches Know-how schon im Vorfeld einzubringen. Speziell im Holzbau ist der Vordenker und Vorplanerprozess ausschlaggebend für die wirtschaftliche Umsetzung des Projekts. Darin haben wir jahrzehntelange Erfahrung. Die Arbeitsvorbereitung ist bis in das letzte Detail durchdacht. Wir setzen uns mit der Logistik intensiv auseinander und überlassen nichts dem Zufall.


Unsere Funktion als Teil-GU oder Generalunternehmer reduziert die Zahl der Schnittstellen und erhöht somit die Effizienz. Planung ist aller Präzision und Wirtschaftlichkeit Anfang. Vom frühen Projektstadium an begleiten wir unsere Partner mit unserem flexiblen Planungsinstrumentarium – in der von uns bekannten Qualität, im gesetzten Timing und im vereinbarten Kostenrahmen.