Christian Kaufmann
Geschäftsführung
T +43/5514/31440-25
c.kaufmann@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Thomas Bereuter
Prokurist | Projektmanagement
T +43/5514/31440-20
t.bereuter@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Hermann Ritter
Prokurist | Finanzen und Vertrieb
+43/5514 31440-26
h.ritter@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Ing. Anton Kaufmann
Mehrheitseigentümer
a.kaufmann@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Jessica Hofer
Verwaltung
T +43/5514/31440-17
j.hofer@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Kilian Röck
Vertrieb
T +43/5514/31440-16
k.roeck@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Christina Felder
Vertrieb
T +43/5514/31440-21
c.felder@kaufmannbausysteme.at 

Edwin Bechter
Projektmanagement
T +43/5514/31440-13
e.bechter@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Michael Kriegner
Projektmanagement
T +43/5514/31440-18
m.kriegner@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Klaus Berchtold
Projektmanagement
T +43/5514/31440-22
k.berchtold@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Andreas Sutterlütti
Projektmanagement
T +43/5514/31440-19
a.sutterluetti@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Wolfgang Gasser
Projektmanagement
T +43/5514/31440-29
w.gasser@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Lukas Bischof
Technisches Büro
T +43/5514 31440-24
l.bischof@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Michael Lukasik
Technisches Büro
+43/5514 31440-23
m.lukasik@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Sebastian Hagspiel
Technisches Büro
T +43/5514/31440-11
s.hagspiel@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Kilian Graf
Technisches Büro
T +43/5514/31440-15
k.graf@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Matthias Wolf
Technisches Büro
T +43/5514/31440-27
m.wolf@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Harald Fetz
Technisches Büro
T +43/5514/31440-14
h.fetz@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Philipp Vogt
Technisches Büro
T +43/5514/31440-28
p.vogt@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Hubert Berlinger
Bauleitung
T +43/664/88250481
h.berlinger@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Josef Kaufmann
Bauleitung

T +43/664/88250499
j.kaufmann@kaufmannbausysteme.at

Mathias Vogt
Bauleitung
T +43/664/88250498
m.vogt@kaufmannbausysteme.at